Hello world!

Hello world! I am very excited to get this started! I didn’t know what to write about on this first post, so I figured to write a little bit about what’s going.. I guess? Well.. since the beginning of the year, I am not gonna lie… but it’s been hard! I feel like at this point of my life the important decisions that I have to make will make a huge impact in the future. Especially this month, march, it’s been one of the most stressful months I have ever experienced in my life. I am not going to to get into detail… but all I can say, it’s that I am very grateful for all the many blessing I have. For my family, they are EVERYTHING to me. All I can keep doing it’s my best, have faith that everything will be alright… and keep moving forward.

I hope YOU enjoy reading my posts from now on!


Hola mundo! estoy emocionada de empezar esto! no sabia acerca de que escribir esta primer entrada, asi que pense en escribir un poquito acerca de lo que esta pasando. Bueno, desde que el an~o empezó, no voy a mentir… pero ha sido difícil! Siento que en este punto de mi vida las decisiones importantes que haga harán un gran impacto en el futuro. Especialmente este mes de marzo, ha sido uno de los más estresantes de mi vida. No voy a entrar en detalle… pero todo lo que me queda decir es que estoy muy agradecida por todas las bendiciones que tengo. Por mi familia, que son TODO para mi. Lo que me queda por hacer es mi mejor esfuerzo, tener fe en que todo va a estar bien… y seguir adelante.

Espero que disfrutes leer mis mensajes de ahora en adelante!

xo,

y

thebest

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a comment